Staff Directory

Accounting Department Personnel:

JoAnne Downen
Accounting & Budget Manager
(661) 945-3621

jdownen@avsta.com

Cindy Wilson
Field Trip Clerk
(661) 945-3621

fieldtrips@avsta.com

Vicki Turner
Accounting Clerk I
(661) 945-3621

vturner@avsta.com

Judi Berrong
Accounting Supervisor
(661) 945-3621

accountingtech@avsta.com

Administration Personnel:

Morris Fuselier III
Chief Executive Officer
Evelyn Strader
Operations Manager
(661) 945-3621

estrader@avsta.com

Nathalie Breivogel
Human Resources Administrator
(661) 945-3621

adminservice@avsta.com

Sherynn Morton
Administrative Assistant
(661) 945-3621

adminassistant@avsta.com

Management Information Systems Personnel:

Kathy Phillips
Network and Systems Supervisor
(661) 945-3621

kphillips@avsta.com

Trafton Rogers
Data Services Technician
(661) 945-3621

data_services@avsta.com

Safety and Training Department Personnel:

Susan Murphy
Safety and Training Manager
(661) 945-3621

smurphy@avsta.com

Mike Colescott
Driver Trainer
(661) 945-3621

mcolescott@avsta.com

Myra Rosado-Brumett
Driver Trainer
(661) 945-3621

mpiolatto@avsta.com

Lenard Edwards
Driver Trainer
(661) 945-3621

ledwards@avsta.com

Earnest Law
Driver Trainer
(661) 945-3621

elaw@avsta.com

Shop and VECHICLE Maintenance PERSONNEL:

Michael Breivogel
Fleet Manager
(661) 945-3621

fleetmanager@avsta.com

Donna Bucaro
Shop Coordinator
(661) 945-3621

shop_coordinator@avsta.com

Earl Gately
Shop Business Clerk
(661) 945-3621

shop_clerk@avsta.com

Alan Davis
Stock Clerk
(661) 945-3621

adavis@avsta.com

Transportation Scheduling and Supervisor department Personnel:

Adam McCalla
Special Needs Scheduler
Lancaster & Palmdale Districts
(661) 945-3621

amccalla@avsta.com

Charles Hill
Special Needs Westside District and
All General Education Scheduler
(661) 945-3621

chill@avsta.com

Josie Delgado
Special Needs Scheduler
High School District & Autism Academy
(661) 945-3621

jdelgado@avsta.com

Fernando Nunez
Transportation Security Supervisor
(661) 945-3621

transportation_security@avsta.com

Dispatch Department Personnel:

Marilyn Gross
Dispatcher
(661) 945-3621

mgross@avsta.com

Gail Boucher
Dispatcher
(661) 945-3621

transitdispatch@avsta.com

Darlene Magdaleno
Dispatcher
(661) 945-3621

speddispatcher@avsta.com

Janice Hunt
Dispatcher
(661) 945-3621

speddispatcher210@avsta.com

Dispatch Coordinator
(661) 945-3621

dispatch_coordinator@avsta.com

 

Print Directory